Graduate Students

Image Format

2017

Name Email Tel. Advisor
He, Guanhong   1733402407@pku.edu.cn
Xin, Ziming   15590890763@126.com
Wu, Da   Wu-Da@pku.edu.cn
Yao, Siqi   yaosq@pku.edu.cn
Sun, Yuanwei   yuanweisun@pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Han   1701110185@pku.edu.cn
Zhu, Dizhao   d.zhu@outlook.com
Li, Hailong   meplum@pku.edu.cn
Li, Yuehui   liyuehui@pku.edu.cn
Yang, Ningxuan   yangnx_1981@163.com
Yang, Hui   huiyang@pku.edu.cn
Ji, Guangyue   jgy929@pku.edu.cn
Wu, Xinyu   xinyu.wu@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Zixiao   zixiaowang@pku.edu.cn
Cheng, Bowei   b.w.cheng@pku.edu.cn
Hu, Zhigang   hzgpmc@pku.edu.cn
Ge, Jun   gj1701110141@pku.edu.cn
Dong, Jichao   jichao.dong@pku.edu.cn
Cai, Ranran   crr2017@pku.edu.cn
Xie, Hao   iloveyou1314@pku.edu.cn
Guo, Jianqing   gjqpku@pku.edu.cn
Jin, Zhendong   1701110148@pku.edu.cn
Yan, Jiaojie   yanjiaojie@163.com
Yan, Qing   qyan@pku.edu.cn
Chen, Guangyi   chenguangyi@pku.edu.cn
Ma, Wenlong   mwl2017@pku.edu.cn
Ma, Junchao   mjc_2009@126.com
Wei, Yudong   weiyd2017@pku.edu.cn
Qi, Shaomian   qishaomian@163.com

2018

Name Email Tel. Advisor
Zhuo, Xiao   zhuoxiao@pku.edu.cn
Zhao, Lili   1801210145@pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Jidong   1801110185@pku.edu.cn
Yuan, Shuai   shuai.yuan081@gmail.com
Yu, Xuejia   xuejiayu@pku.edu.cn
Yang, Guang   pkuyangguang@gmail.com
Wu, Mei   1801110176@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Zipeng   wzp_physics@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Zhengguo   zhengguow@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Zhenduo   wzdlc1996@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Wenwei   wwwang@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Shan   wangshan_icqm@pku.edu.cn
Sun, Kaiwei   kwsun@pku.edu.cn
Sun, Huimin   huiminsun@pku.edu.cn
Song, Yizhi   yzsong@pku.edu.cn
Shi, Ruochen   1801110162@pku.edu.cn
Shi, Zhifang   shi_adam@sina.com
Lu, Zhuocheng   luzhuocheng@pku.edu.cn
Liu, Yizhi   lyz2018@pku.edu.cn
Li, Siheng   sihengli@pku.edu.cn
Li, Longfei   1801110151@pku.edu.cn
Ji, Haoran   jhr@pku.edu.cn
Ji, Yuan   yuanji@pku.edu.cn
Huang, Zhihao   1801110146@pku.edu.cn
Huang, Yuqing   yqhuang96@pku.edu.cn
Huang, Daiqiang   zjzjhdq@pku.edu.cn
Hu, Tianchen   tchu@pku.edu.cn
Hong, Jiani   timeless@pku.edu.cn
He, Mengyun   mengyunhe@pku.edu.cn
Gong, Ming   minggong@pku.edu.cn
Chen, Wenjie   wenjiechen@pku.edu.cn

2019

Name Email Tel. Advisor
Chen, Mantang   1901110143@pku.edu.cn
Ye, Junyao   junyaoye@pku.edu.cn
Tang, Binze   bztang@pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Kai   1901110193@pku.edu.cn
Wu, Mengmeng   dubmm@pku.edu.cn
Li, Qizhi   liqizhi@pku.edu.cn
Xue, Jieran   xuejr@pku.edu.cn
Chen, Yilin   1901110144@pku.edu.cn
Fan, Zipu   1901110150@pku.edu.cn
Chen, Haoran   chenhr1115@qq.com &chenhr1115@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Xuemei   1901110185@pku.edu.cn
Liang, Junjie   junjieliang@pku.edu.cn
Zhu, Ruixue   1901110198@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Tong   wangtong617@pku.edu.cn
Huang, Yuqing   hyuqing@pku.edu.cn
Zheng, Peilin   peilinzheng@pku.edu.cn
Zhao, Tianlun   1901110195@pku.edu.cn
Xiao, Qian   1901110188@pku.edu.cn
Qin, Xin   qinxin2019@pku.edu.cn
Zhou, Xinchi   zhou.xinchi@pku.edu.cn
Zhou, Xinyu   xinyuzxy@pku.edu.cn
Lin, Yihao   linyh@pku.edu.cn
Feng, Jiajin   fengjiajin@pku.edu.cn
Fang, Jingyun   FFjingyun@pku.edu.cn
Hong, Jiansong   jshong@pku.edu.cn
Guan, Dong   guandong@pku.edu.cn
Liu, Xiao   1901110168@pku.edu.cn
Ou, Yi   1901110171@pku.edu.cn
Chen, Yue   1901110145@pku.edu.cn
Ma, Ning   ning.ma@pku.edu.cn
Huang, Yu   yu.huang@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Hao   2019haowang@pku.edu.cn
Li, Rongsheng   lirsh@pku.edu.cn
Zhuang, Yuchen   yuchenzhuang@pku.edu.cn

2020

Name Email Tel. Advisor
Chen, Haoyan   chenhaoyan@stu.pku.edu.cn
Cui, Shifan   2001110151@stu.pku.edu.cn
Dai, Wenbo   dai_wenbo@stu.pku.edu.cn
Dong, Yujiang   dongyujiang005@163.com
Fan, Haoran   2001110156@stu.pku.edu.cn
Fu, Yu   fuyu@stu.pku.edu.cn
Guan, Shuyue   2001110158@stu.pku.edu.cn
Guo, Kaizhen   2001110159@stu.pku.edu.cn
Han, Bo   2001110137@stu.pku.edu.cn
Hu, Shixin   2001110162@stu.pku.edu.cn
Hu, Xuesong   huxuesong@stu.pku.edu.cn
Huang, Zhiyuan   huang.zhy@stu.pku.edu.cn
Huang, Siyu   2094908326@qq.com
Jiang, Xinyi   jxy@stu.pku.edu.cn
Jin, Hao   2001110169@stu.pku.edu.cn
Jin, Xianghong   2001110170@stu.pku.edu.cn
Kong, Lingqi   2001110171@stu.pku.edu.cn
Kong, Lingxian   lingxiankong@stu.pku.edu.cn
Liang, Tiancheng   liangtch@stu.pku.edu.cn
Lin, Wenlu   linwenlu@stu.pku.edu.cn
Liu, Ke   liuke_hit@stu.pku.edu.cn
Liu, Xinmeng   xinmengliu@stu.pku.edu.cn
Mao, Yue   maoyue@stu.pku.edu.cn
Qi, Shichao   sqdyxqsc@163.com
Qiao, Weiliang   weiliang_qiao@stu.pku.edu.cn
Qiu, Qingzheng   qzqiu@pku.edu.cn
Tian, Congkuan   tcongkuan@stu.pku.edu.cn
Wang, Jiabao   2001110191@stu.pku.edu.cn
Wang, Renfei   wangrenfei@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Wenxuan   wwx@stu.pku.edu.cn
Wu, Rui   rui.wu@stu.pku.edu.cn
Xiao, Zhenyu   wjkxzy@pku.edu.cn
Xiong, Fangyu  
Yuan, Jiayu   2001110209@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Jiansen  
Zhang, Xiaowen   2001110212@stu.edu.cn
Zhang, Yeyang  
Zhao, Zhengpu   2001110214@stu.pkt.edu.cn
Zheng, Haotian   htzheng@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zheng, Runjie   runjiezheng@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zhou, Humian   zhouhm2020@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zhu, Yu   zhuyu@stu.pku.edu.cn

2021

Name Email Tel. Advisor
Chen, Chunyin   2101110176@stu.pku.edu.cn
Chen, Jingzhi   2101110180@stu.pku.edu.cn
Chen, Zhen   sxygchen@163.com
Chen, Zhimou   2101110184@stu.pku.edu.cn
Chen, Zhiang   2101110185@stu.pku.edu.cn
Dai, Yixin   dyx@pku.edu.cn
Gao, Xiaoyue   1003095539@qq.com
Guo, Jiadong   2101110191@stu.pku.edu.cn
Guo, Liangliang   aoubleliang@gmail.com
Hu, Zhigang   2101110159@stu.pku.edu.cn
Jia, Linhao   2101110196@stu.pku.edu.cn
Jia, Peizhe   1160454623@qq.com
Lei, Yuxuan   2101110198@stu.pku.edu.cn
Li, Yanqi   2101110200@stu.pku.edu.cn
Luo, Bingcheng   2101110204@stu.pku.edu.cn
Meng, Lili   2101110206@stu.pku.edu.cn
Pan, Jianghui   panjianghui@pku.edu.cn
Pan, Siyu   pangaost@gmail.com
Ren, Yujing   renyj@pku.edu.cn
Wan, Zhaoyi   wwszhaoyi@qq.com
Wang, Pinyuan   2101110214@stu.pku.edu.cn
Wang, Xinghao   2101110216@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Yijie   wang-yijie@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Zhiyuan   2101110218@pku.edu.cn
Wang, Zihe   2101110219@stu.pku.edu.cn
Wei, Tianheng   wtheng@pku.edu.cn
Wu, Yanxi   1162945639@qq.com
Yan, Zixiang   yanzixiang1998@pku.edu.cn
Yuan, Zifeng   2101110225@stu.pku.edu.cn
Yue, Wei   2048136694@qq.com
Zhang, Tianyi   2101110229@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Wenfeng   2101110230@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Xican   2101110231@pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Yebing   2101110232@pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Zaizhe   2101110234@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zhao, Lili   zhaolili@pku.edu.cn
Zhao, Pengwei   2101110237@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zheng, Xiquan   2101110238@stu.pku.edu.cn
Zhu, Yuxuan   2101110239@stu.pku.edu.cn

Graduate Students

Table Format

2017


2018


2019


2020


2021